Ouderraad samenstelling

Naam Voornaam Emailadres Ouder van
Baute Nele nele.baute@hotmail.com Mauro & Mona
Blontrock Sofie blontrock.sofie@outlook.be Wout & Sam & Seppe
Calleeuw Pascal pascal.calleeuw@gmail.com M. Madéleine & Lili-Victoire
Cornelus Lucas lucas.cornelus@telenet.be Robbe  & Siebe 
De Wulf Wesley ines.wesley@hotmail.com Tybe & Zita
Debels Caroline   Auke & Uune 
Houthoofd Linda linda.houthoofd@gmail.com Soetkin & Geike & Isolde 
Landuyt Pieter pieter.landuyt@gmail.com Nand & Laure 
Mortier Caroline caroline@lawsense.be Emile Defour 
Van den Berghe Nele nelevandenberghe@live.be Senne Devos 
Van Den Bril Erlent erlent@outlook.com Alix 
Van Vlaenderen Lutgart lutgartvanvlaenderen@yahoo.com Helena & Anna 
Vandendriessche Steven steven@kong-cept.be Felix & Seppe
Verbeke Ellen ellen.verbeke4@telenet.be Milan & Fenna